Raw Local Honey Customer Reviews

You can find our Customer Reviews below:

Company : Local Honey Man
Website :
9th July 2018   

I bought bees from local honey and unfortunately due to the beast from the east they were delayed. However, having received them and installed several weeks on, the bees are very productive, calm and the queens are prolific layers. Really pleased.

28th March 2018   

Lovely products & I’m amazed at the speedy delivery time. I’ve just placed my 2nd order. Here’s to many more!

8th March 2018   

I am absolutely hooked on the Cinnamon flavoured honey. I spread it quite thickly on my toast. Bought TWO jars today (7th) and said to the saleslady that I think they should do larger jars!

28th January 2018   

I bought the pollen at a local market stand from this company and the trader told me it's locally produced in East London. I only after realised that the label of the product says "Product of Hungary" which left me quite puzzled and as if I was cheated...

2nd January 2018   

5* Experience from curtis and the team and to the honey itself. keep up the hardwork and carry on impacting peoples lives with this natural medicine created by Al Khaaliq (the creator)

6th December 2017   

I never buy any other honey any more. I buy 4 jars at a time. And if I accidentally run out I do without until my local honey man honey is delivered. And I eat honey every day.

19th November 2017   

I bought my first couple of jars of golden honey from LHM a few days ago, thought I'd find a producer of local honey. I used to get my raw honey from a Harlow beekeeper so I know what it tastes like compared to the honey we are sold in our supermarkets. So when I dipped my finger into the Jar to give it a quick taste. What happened next was indescribable, the taste buds just exploded...first thing that came to mind was lemon, which is my favourite flavour, so a huge bonus. The rest of the explosion of taste in my mouth is beyond words for me...all I can say is that u need to taste it yourself to experience what I did. I'm in love with this honey, it's definitely my pot of gold. I have so much respect for these bees that foraged the local flowers to produce such nector. Hats off to LHM for allowing us to share all your effort too in bringing this product to our lives. If u aren't convinced then all I can say is that u are missing out on the best local honey u will ever taste. Well done LHM.

14th June 2017   

I can honestly say it's the best honey I have ever tasted, the customer service was great and delivery was quick.
I recommend to everyone who likes honey to get in contact with local honey man and taste there products, you will not be dissapointed.

28th February 2017   

I love raw honey and this is something special you can tell the quality from the moment you open the jar amazing flavour will be keeping up my subscription

29th October 2016   

I had purchased a couple of jars this honey, firstly through Amazon before discovering the Honey man shop. I had previously tried supposedly raw honey from quite a few different suppliers via Amazon and eBay and didn't find anything that had consistency of quality or taste.There is an incredible amount of dodgy honey out there(funny honey) which can be easily discovered by doing the standard tests for raw (pure) honey, and I was literally shocked with what I found. So the solution is very simple and it is to buy your honey through someone who you can trust. The Local Honey Man is that person for me. I get delicious,raw tasty and trustworthy honey delivered to my door through a subscription which will ensure that i never run out of my supply. So if you care about just what it is your eating and your health, then make sure you know what your buying

Enter your own Review here:

Email is not published



Verification Captcha
* RequiredAdd a photo?